Cherished Cassie

This wonderful woman and I go way back – waaay back to bloodlines :)  Destined to be friends, we cousins didn’t actually start hanging out (willingly) until we’d been going to school together for about eight years.  After her near-death scare (meaning that I was pretty much near-death too, because I wouldn’t be able to live without her) and amazing recovery, I just love her that much more!

She was a stunning model, doing all sorts of posing in the cold, and I couldn’t be happier with the way these images turned out :)

3 responses

  1. LOVE these Jo! Cass, you’re gorgeous!

    February 4, 2011 at 10:19 am

  2. Jessica

    awesome!! :)

    February 7, 2011 at 11:38 am

  3. Kelly-Ann Jonkman

    Hey girl,
    I feel like I haven’t seen you in such a long time. I just discovered your blog! Wow you are talented! I had no idea you could shoot like that :) The pictures you took of Cassie are absolutely stunning; love the ones of her blowing the snow!!
    I guess Ill cya around! and I look forward to seeing some more of your work!!
    <3

    February 7, 2011 at 1:20 pm

Leave a Reply

