Fleamarketin’

As always when I am with Breana, I had a lovely time one afternoon when we decided to explore our favourite local Flea Market.  These places are seriously treasure troves, and if you’ve never visited I definitely encourage you to do so!  Even just wandering and observing the interesting things people collect or have for sale can be interesting, not to mention amusing.  I personally have enjoyed making quite a number of purchases over the course of my visits, and have to actually limit my exposure to them lest I burn a hole in my wallet ;)

I used this opportunity to practice working with an external flash, so it was buckets of fun and good practice too! Enjoy!

2 responses

  1. Lori Nieuwenhuis

    awesome pics, Jo!

    July 28, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    • Thanks so much! I’d love to see more of yours ;)

      July 28, 2011 at 12:56 pm

Leave a Reply

