Québec

My sincerest apologies for not posting of late!  I haven’t been doing much photography lately due to my broken lens, which I hope to be replacing shortly and picking back up on what I love :)

These images are from my stay in the city of Québec, a poor summary of my amazing visit there and are far from doing justice to the beauty of the city.  More Québec portraits are upcoming, but please excuse the poor quality (broken lens, remember?).

Thanks to all those who have encouraged me to continue and post, much love to you all!

2 responses

  1. Emily W.

    You are one fortunate girl to get to go to Quebec again!!! ;) It is always fun to see something through someone else’s camera lens. And the camera I used there was HORRIBLE. So…. anyways, your photos are once again lovely, and I am loving them . :)

    October 6, 2011 at 12:03 pm

  2. Arjen

    Oh, please stop posting a disclaimer with every photo you put up here.
    You make amazing photos (remember our deal?). I am very jealous of your skill with a camera.

    Also, it is good to find out that your are not – in fact – dead, as was suggested by several people on your fb profile =)

    October 6, 2011 at 6:10 pm

Leave a Reply

